My Love My Wife

When I think of you, my life feels complete
Your ways are so special, your voice is so sweet.
Since I first held your hand and was captivated by your smile
I knew in my heart we would make it through any trial
My love for you daily, grows deeper yet still
I will love you till I die,
Till my roll, I fulfill
To love you, to cherish, to serve and provide
Till I love you as I should
I will always strive
You are the love of my life, and for this, I thank you
You have made me complete
My soul is anew
You are my world, my love, I will always stand by you
Till the day that we die, I will always be true

I love everything about you.
Thank you for loving me.

About Tom Sheltraw

I am a Licenced Contractor who specializes in creative electrical design and install--both residential and commercial. I have been in the industry for 20 years. I have 3 great employee's who are top notch and hold my high standard of quality workmanship. If you are looking for a licenced contractor who is willing to call you back, show up for the job, and perform excellent work, then we are your first pick. Email:Tom@TheTradesmanElectric.com Phone: (949) 378-8334 Website:www.TheTradesmanElectric.com
This entry was posted in Marriage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Love My Wife

  1. grandpa says:

    Very nice poem. You are a very fortunate man and I hope you continue to prosper in these ways!

Leave a Reply

